Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not (2006)

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Arctic Monkeys
Álbum: Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not
Año: 2006
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 94.55 MB
Número de canciones: 13
Duración del Álbum: 00:40:46
Fecha de Publicación: 23/01/2006



01. The View From The Afternoon
02. I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor
03. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
04. Dancing Shoes
05. You Probably Couldn’t See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
06. Still Take You Home
07. Riot Van
08. Red Light Indicates Doors Are
09. Mardy Bum
10. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Stro
11. When The Sun Goes Down
12. From The Ritz To The Rubble
13. A Certain Romance

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum