Bring Me the Horizon – Suicide Season (2008)

Bring Me the Horizon - Suicide Season (2008)_optBring Me the Horizon
Álbum: Suicide Season
Año: 2008
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 96.79 MB



1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written in Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season Is Over
6. Sleep with One Eye Open (featuring JJ Peters of Deez Nuts)
7. Diamonds Aren’t Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End (featuring Sam Carter of Architects)
9. No Need for Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum