Daft Punk – Leftovers (2008)

Daft Punk - Leftovers (2008)_optDaft Punk
Álbum: Leftovers
Año: 2008
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 128kbps
Tamaño: 54.4 MB



01. Around the World (Derek Marin Remix)
02. Around the World – Daft Punk Is Playing At My House (Mini Mix)
03. Verdis Quo (Derek Marin Remix 1)
04. Verdis Quo (Derek Marin Remix 2)
05. Voyager – Take Your Time (Derek Marin Mash Up)
06. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger – Clap to This (Mash Up)
07. Make Love (Sideview Remix)
08. The Prime Time of Your Life – Aerodynamic Breakdown
09. Ouverture (Sideview Remix)
10. Technologic (Derek Marin Remix)
11. On Da Rocks – Let’s Go Crazy – Technologic (D. Marin Mash Up)
12. Music Sounds Better With You – Running (Mini Mix)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum