Dash Berlin – #Musicislife #Deluxe (2013)

Dash Berlin - Musicislife Deluxe

Dash Berlin
Álbum: #Musicislife #Deluxe
Año: 2013
Formato/Bitrate: M4A – 279kbps VBR
Tamaño: 775.8 MB



CD 1:
01. Jar Of Hearts
02. Better Half Of Me
03. Disarm Yourself
04. When You Were Around
05. Apollo Road
06. World Falls Apart
07. Go It Alone
08. Fool For Life
09. Silence In Your Heart
10. Callisto
11. Like Spinning Plates
12. Surrender
13. Aviation
14. Man On The Skyfire

CD 2:
01. Steal You Away (Michael Brun Remix)
02. When You Were Around (Ferry Corsten Fix)
03. Disarm Yourself (Protoculture Remix)
04. Surrender (Arctic Moon Remix)
05. Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)
06. World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
07. Apollo Road (Toby Hedges Remix)
08. Fool For Life (Tomas Heredia Remix)
09. Till The Sky Falls Down (4AM Mix)
10. Never Rain Down Again (Myon & Shane54 Dash Up)
11. Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix)
12. Like Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix)
13. Silence In Your Heart (Antillas Remix)
14. The Funeral (Remix)
15. Waiting (W&W Remix)

CD 3: Videos
01. Steal You Away (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
02. Fool For Life (feat. Chris Madin)
03. When You Were Around (feat. Kate Walsh)
04. Like Spinning Plates (feat. Emma Hewitt)
05. Silence In Your Heart (feat. Chris Madin)
06. Go It Alone (feat. Sarah Howells)
07. Man On The Skyfire
08. Callisto
09. World Falls Apart (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
10. Better Half of Me (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
11. Apollo Road
12. Disarm Yourself (feat. Emma Hewitt)




Servidores de Descargas:

Mega | 4Shared | AmazonSkyDrive | Google DriveCopy | pCloud