Elvis Presley – Walk a Mile in My Shoes: The Essential 70’s Masters (1995)

Walk a Mile in My Shoes

Elvis Presley
Álbum: Walk a Mile in My Shoes: The Essential 70’s Masters
Año: 1995
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 128kbps
Tamaño: 337.6 MB
Número de canciones: 120
Duración del Álbum: 6:12:11
Fecha de Publicación: 10/10/1995



CD 1:
1. The Wonder Of You
2. I’ve Lost You
3. The Next Step Is Love
4. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
5. Patch It Up
6. I Really Don’t Want To Know
7. There Goes My Everything
8. Rags To Riches
9. Where Did They Go, Lord
10. Life
11. I’m Leavin’
12. Heart Of Rome
13. It’s Only Love
14. The Sound Of Your Cry
15. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
16. How The Web Was Woven
17. Until It’s Time For You To Go
18. We Can Make The Morning
19. An American Trilogy
20. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
21. Burning Love
22. It’s A Matter Of Time
23. Separate Ways

CD 2:
1. Always On My Mind
2. Fool
3. Steamroller Blues
4. Raised On Rock
5. For Ol’ Times Sake
6. I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby
7. Take Good Care Of Her
8. If You Could Talk In Your Sleep
9. Promised Land
10. It’s Midnight
11. My Boy
12. Loving Arms
13. T-r-o-u-b-l-e
14. Mr. Songman
15. Bringing It Back
16. Pieces Of My Life
17. Green, Green Grass Of Home
18. Thinking About You
19. Hurt
20. For The Heart
21. Moody Blue
22. She Thinks I Still Care
23. Way Down
24. Pledging My Love

CD 3:
1. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
2. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
3. The Fool
4. A Hundred Years From Now (Informal Recording)
5. Little, Cabin On The Hill
6. Cindy, Cindy
7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
8. Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off Of It
9. It’s Your Baby, You Rock It
10. Stranger In The Crowd
11. Mary In The Morning
12. It Ain’t No Big Thing (But It’s Growing)
13. Just Pretend
14. Faded Love (Original Unedited Version)
15. Tommorrow Never Comes (Includes False Start)
16. Make The World Go Away
17. Funny How Time Slips Away
18. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (Long Version)
19. Snowbird
20. Whole Lot-Ta Shakin’ Goin’ On
21. Amazing Grace (Alternate Take 2)
22. (That’s What You Get) For Lovin’ Me
23. Lady Madonna (Informal Recording)

CD 4:
1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. I Shall Be Released (Informal Recording)
3. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Jam Edit)
4. It’s Still Here (Original Unedited Version Ending With Felton Jarvis Talking)
5. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Original Undubbed Version)
6. I Will Be True
7. My Way (Master)
8. For The Good Times (Master)
9. Just A Little Bit
10. It’s Diff’rent Now
11. Are You Sincere
12. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body
13. You Asked Me To
14. Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues
15. Talk About The Good Times
16. Tiger Man
17. I Can Help
18. Susan When She Tried
19. Shake A Hand
20. She Thinks I Still Care (Alternate Take 2B)
21. Danny Boy
22. Love Coming Down
23. He’ll Have To Go

CD 5:
1. See See Rider
2. Men With Broken Hearts (Short Poem)
3. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
4. Polk Salad Annie
5. Let It Be Me (Je T’ Appartiens)
6. Proud Mary
7. Something (Master)
8. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
9. Heartbreak Hotel
10. I Was The One
11. One Night
12. Never Been To Spain (Master)
13. You Gave Me A Mountain (Master)
14. It’s Impossible
15. A Big Hunk O’ Love (Master)
16. It’s Over (Master)
17. The Impossible Dream
18. Reconsider Baby
19. I’ll Remember You
20. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
21. Suspicious Minds
22. Unchained Melody
23. The Twelfth Of Never (Rehearsal)
24. Softly As I Leave You (Rehearsal)
25. Alla’ En El ‘Rancho Grande’ (Informal Rehearsal)
26. Froggy Went A Courtin’ (Informal Rehearsal)
27. Stranger In My Own Home Town (Informal Rehearsal)


Escuchar Álbum:


Contraseña/Password: WWW.MUSICAWMA.COM


Servidores de Descargas:

Mega | 4Shared | SkyDrive | Amazon | pCloud | Copy