Foo Fighters – Medium Rare (2011)

Foo Fighters - Medium Rare (2011)_optFoo Fighters
Álbum: Medium Rare
Año: 2011

Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 96.8 MB



01. Band On The Run (Wings)
02. I Feel Free (Cream)
03. Life Of Illusion (Joe Walsh)
04. Young Man Blues (Mose Alison)
05. Bad Reputation (Thin Lizzy)
06. Darling Nikki (Prince and The Revolution)
07. Down In The Park (Gary Numan and Tubeway Army)
08. Baker Street (Gerry Rafferty)
09. Danny Says (Ramones)
10. Have A Cigar (Pink Floyd)
11. Never Talking To You Again (Hüsker Dü)
12. Gas Chamber (Angry Samoans)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum