Halestorm – The Strange Case Of… (2012)

Halestorm - The Strange Case Of 2012_optHalestorm
Álbum: The Strange Case Of…
Año: 2012
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 119.18 MB



01. Love Bites (So Do I)
02. Mz. Hyde
03. I Miss The Misery
04. Freak Like Me
05. Beautiful With You
06. In Your Room
07. Break In
08. Rock Show
09. Daughters Of Darkness
10. You Call Me a Bitch Like It’s a Bad Thing
11. American Boys
12. Here’s To Us
13. Don’t Know How To Stop (Bonus Track)
14. Private Parts (Feat. James Michael Of Sixx:A.M. Bonus Track)
15. Hate It When You See Me Cry (Bonus Track)




Servidores de Descargas:

Descarga Directa

Mega | Box | 4Shared | Amazon | SkyDrive | Google Drive