Hillsong UNITED – Of Dirt and Grace (Live From the Land) (2016)

Hillsong UNITED
Álbum: Of Dirt and Grace (Live From the Land)
Año: 2016
Formato/Bitrate: MP3320KBPS  ~
Tamaño: 229.50 MB

Lista de Canciones:

Download Hillsong UNITED - Of Dirt and Grace (Live From the Land) (2016)

01 – Here Now (Madness) (By An Empty Tomb Just Beyond The City Walls)
02 – Say The Word (From The Mount Of Beatitudes)
03 – Heart Like Heaven (Falling) (As The Sun Went Down Over Galilee)
04 – Touch The Sky (From The Lowest Place On Earth & The Cliffs Of Arbel)
05 – Street Called Mercy (From Via Dolorosa & A Dead-End-Road By The Old Dead Sea Works)
06 – When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah) (By Fire In The Hills Of Galilee)
07 – Even When It Hurts (Praise Song) (In The Cold Night Of A Not Too Distant War)
08 – Prince Of Peace
09 – Empires (From The Ruins Of Katzrin)
10 – Rule (From A Stage By The Dead Sea)
11 – Captain (Adrift On The Sea Of Galilee)
12 – Closer Than You Know (From A Quiet Place Beneath An Olive Tree)
13 – I Surrender (By The Ancient Walls Of A Ruined Temple)
14 – Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (From The Sea On Which He Walked)
15 – Scandal of Grace (I’d Be Lost) (By An Empty Tomb Not Far From Golgotha)

Descargar Hillsong UNITED - Of Dirt and Grace (Live From the Land) (2016)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum