Justin Bieber – My Worlds: The Collection (2010)


Justin Bieber
Álbum: My Worlds: The Collection
Año: 2010


Track List

CD 1
01 One Time (Acoustic Version)
02 Baby (Acoustic Version)
03 One Less Lonely Girl (Acoustic Version)
04 Down To Earth (Acoustic Version)
05 U Smile (Acoustic Version)
06 Stuck In The Moment (Acoustic Version)
07 Favorite Girl (Live)
08 That Should Be Me (Acoustic Version)
09 Never Say Never (Acoustic Version)
10 Pray
11 Somebody To Love (Remix) feat. Usher
12 Never Say Never feat. Jaden Smith (Single Version)
13 Somebody To Love (J-Stax Remix)

CD 2
01 One Time (Album Version)
02 Favorite Girl
03 Down To Earth
04 Bigger
05 One Less Lonely Girl
06 First Dance feat. Usher
07 Love Me
08 Common Denominator
09 Baby feat. Ludacris
10 Somebody To Love
11 Stuck In The Moment
12 U Smile
13 Runaway Love
14 Never Let You Go
15 Overboard feat. Jessica Jarrell
16 Eenie Meenie feat. Sean Kingston
17 Up
18 That Should Be Me

Contraseña/Password: WWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum