Pitbull – Global Warming (2012)

Pitbull - Global Warming (2012)_optPitbull
Global Warming
Año: 2012



01 Global Warming (feat. Sensato)
02 Don?t Stop The Party (feat. TJR)
03 Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)
04 Back In Time
05 Hope We Meet Again (feat. Chris Brown)
06 Party Ain?t Over (feat. Usher & Afrojack)
07 Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
08 Have Some Fun (feat. The Wanted & Afrojack)
09 Outta Nowhere (feat. Danny Mercer)
10 Tchu Tchu Tcha (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11 Last Night (feat. Havana Brown & Afrojack)
12 I?m Off That
13 Echa Pa?lla (Manos Pa?rriba) (feat. Papayo)
14 Everybody Fucks (feat. Akon & David Rush)
15 Get It Started (feat. Shakira)
16 1159 (feat. Vein)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum