Pitbull – Original Hits (2012)

Pitbull - Original Hits (2012)_optPitbull
Original Hits
Año: 2012



01. The Anthem (Feat. Lil Jon0
02. Culo (Feat. Lil Jon0
03. Go Girl (Feat. Trina And Young Boss)
04. Hey You Girl
05. Dammit Man (Remix) (Feat. Lil Flip)
06. Bojangles (Remix) (Feat. Lil Jon And Ying Yang Twins)
07. Midnight (Feat. Casely)
08. Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
09. Descarada (Dance) (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
10. Que Tu Sabes Deso (Feat. Fat Joe And Sinful)
11. Come See Me
12. Fuego
13. Voodoo
14. Toma (Feat. Lil Jon)
15. Shake (Feat. Ying Yang Twins)
16. Lemonhead Delight (Feat. Vedo-No Shake And Bang) (Bonus Track)
17. Guilty By Associatin (Bonus Track)
18. Se Acabo (Bonus Track)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum