Pixie Lott – Young Foolish Happy (2011)

Pixie Lott
Álbum: Turn It Up Louder
Año: 2011
Formato/Bitrate: MP3 – 320KBPS
Tamaño: 160.55 MB

Lista de Canciones:

Download Pixie Lott – Turn It Up Louder (2010)

01. Come Get It Now iM1
02. All About Tonight iM1
03. What Do You Take Me For (Ft. Pusha T) iM1
04. Nobody Does It Better iM1
05. Kiss The Stars iM1
06. Stevie On The Radio (Ft. Stevie Wonder) iM1
07. Everybody Hurts Sometimes iM1
08. Dancing On My Own (Ft. Marty James) iM1
09. Love You To Death iM1
10. Birthday iM1
11. Bright Lights (Good Life) Part 2 (Ft. Tinchy Stryder) iM1
12. Perfect iM1
13. You Win iM1
14. We Just Go On iM1
15. Till The Sun Comes Out iM1
16. The Thing I Love iM1
17. I Throw My Hands Up iM1
18. Black As Rain iM1
19. Paper Planes iM1
20. What Do You Take Me For (Ft. Pusha T) (Benji Boko Remix) iM1

Descargar Pixie Lott – Turn It Up Louder (2010)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum