The Rolling Stones – Rock And Roll Circus (1996)

The Rolling Stones
Álbum: Rock And Roll Circus
Año: 1996
Formato/Bitrate: MP3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 132.22 MB

Lista de Canciones:

Download The Rolling Stones – Rock And Roll Circus (1996)

01 MickJagger’s Introduction Of Rock And Roll Circus – Mick Jagger
02 Entry Of The Gladiators – Julius Fucik
03 Mick Jagger’s Introduction Of Jethro Tull – Mick Jagger
04 Song For Jeffrey – Jethro Tull
05 Keith Richard’s Introduction Of The Who – Keith Richard
06 A Quick One While He’s Away – The Who
07 Over The Waves – Juventino Rosas
08 Ain’t That A Lot A Love – Taj Mahal
09 Charlie Watt’s Introduction Of Marianne Faithfull – Charlie Watts
10 Something Better – Marianne Faithfull
11 Mick Jagger’s And John Lennon’s Introduction Of The Dirty Mac – Mick Jagger And John Letter
12 Yer Blues – The Dirty Mac
13 Whole Lotta Yoko – Yoko Ono And Ivry Gitlis With The Dirty Mac
14 John Lennon’s Introduction Of The Rolling Stones- Jumping Jack Flash – John Lennon- The Rolling Stones
15 Parachute Woman – The Rolling Stones
16 No Expectations – The Rolling Stones
17 You Can’t Always Get What You Want – The Rolling Stones
18 Sympathy For The Devil – The Rolling Stones
19 Salt Of The Earth – The Rolling Stones

Descargar The Rolling Stones – Rock And Roll Circus (1996)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum