HIM – Uneasy Listening Vol. 1 & 2 (2007)

HIM - Uneasy Listening Vol_optHIM
Álbum: Uneasy Listening Vol. 1 & 2
Año: 2007
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – VBR kbps
Tamaño: 217.79 MB



CD 1: Vol.1
1. The Sacrament (Disrythm Remix)
2. The Funeral Of Hearts (Acoustic Version)
3. Join Me In Death (Strongroom Mix)
4. Close To The Flames (Rappula Tapes)
5. In Joy And Sorrow (Strings Version)
6. It’s All Tears (Unplugged Radio Live)
7. When Love And Death Embrace (AOR Radio Mix)
8. Buried Alive By Love (Deliverance Version)
9. Gone With The Sin (O.D. Version)
10. Salt In Our Wounds (Thulsa Doom Version)
11. Please Don’t Let It Go (Acoustic Version)
12. One Last Time (Rockfield Madness Version)
13. For You (Unplugged Radio Live)
14. The Path (P.S. Verison)
15. Lose You Tonight (Thulsa Doom Extended Dub)
16. Pretending (Acoustic Version)

CD 2: Vol.2
1. Buried Alive By Love (616 Version)
2. Rendezvous With Anus (El Presidente Version)
3. Sigillum Diaboli (Studio Live Evil)
4. I Love You (Joffa Bond – We Miss Ya)
5. The Beginning Of The End (Sad Damn Version)
6. Again (Hollovlad Tapes)
7. Wicked Game (Live In Turku
8. Soul On Fire (Erich Zann’s Supernatural Remix)
9. Beautiful (Hollovlad Tapes)
10. Endless Dark (616 Version)
11. Hand of Doom (Live in Turku)
12. Right Here in My Arms (Live in Turku)
13. Sailin’ On (Live in Turku)
14. Pretending (Cosmic Pope Jam Version)




Servidores de Descargas:

Copy | Mega | Box | 4Shared

Amazon | SkyDrive | Google Drive