Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues (2017)

Wu-Tang Clan
Álbum: The Saga Continues
Año: 2017
Formato/Bitrate: MP3320KBPS  ~
Tamaño: 132.90 MB

Lista de Canciones:

Download Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues (2017)

01 Wu-Tang The Saga Continues Intro (feat. RZA)
02 Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspectah Deck and Redman)
03 Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef and Raekwon)
04 Famous Fighters (Skit)
05 If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man] 06 Frozen (feat. Method Man Killa Priest and Chris Rivers)
07 Berto and the Fiend (Skit) [feat. Ghostface Killa] 08 Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah Method Man RZA and Sean Price)
09 People Say (feat. Redman)
10 Family (Skit)
11 Why Why Why (feat. RZA and Swnkah)
12 G’d up (feat. Method Man R-Mean and Mzee Jones)
13 If What You Say Is True (feat. Streetlife)
14 Saga (Skit) [feat. RZA
15 Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman and Method Man)
16 My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah RZA Cappadonna and Steven Latorre)
17 Message
18 The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

Descargar Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues (2017)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum